LIVE TONIGHT! from 9-11 pm Eastern, 6-8 pm Pacific

REBROADCASTS...

25 March from 9-11 pm in the Sydney, Australia time zone (7-9 pm in the Auckland, New Zealand time zone)

AND...

25 March at 7-9 pm in the London, England time zone (8-10 pm for most of the rest of Europe and 9-11 pm in South Africa)

AUDIO ONLY BROADCAST
For modem speeds of 28.8k or less (including 33.6k)...
CLICK HERE!

For modem speeds of 56k or higher (including ISDN, Cable and T1)...
CLICK HERE!

VIDEO BROADCAST
For modem speeds of 28.8k or less (including 33.6k)...
CLICK HERE!

For modem speeds of 56k or higher (including ISDN, Cable and T1)...
CLICK HERE!

EXCLUSIVE BACKSTAGE CHAT
To participate in our exclusive Auditorium Chat event featuring backstage live interviews with the winners, performers and presenters (where YOU ask the questions!)...

CLICK HERE! then sign in, choose the AUDITORIUM and hit GO!

Please note: You MUST BE REGISTERED with Crosswalk.com to participate in our Exclusive Backstage Chat. Registration is quick, easy and, best of all... IT'S FREE! Plus, you can keep listening to the show while you chat. To register, CLICK HERE! The Chat runs during the broadcast and for one additional hour following. Let your voice (and questions) be heard and have a chance to win some prizes!

To listen to or watch this broadcast, you'll need to have the FREE RealPlayer G2 (you've probably already got it). If not, to download, click here!

Come back to Crosswalk.com this Sunday afternoon/evening to hear our EXCLUSIVE live concert with MICHAEL ENGLISH> on our weekly "Live From The Lambs" broadcast from Times Square in New York City. Broadcast time is 5-7 pm Eastern, 2-4 pm Pacific.



Special thanks to our worldwide partners in promoting this event including...