Crosswalk.com aims to offer the most compelling biblically-based content to Christians on their walk with Jesus. Crosswalk.com is your online destination for all areas of Christian Living – faith, family, fun, and community. Each category is further divided into areas important to you and your Christian faith including Bible study, daily devotions, marriage, parenting, movie reviews, music, news, and more.

Jim Daly Christian Blog and Commentary

Click Here for the Best Programs of the Year

  • Jim Daly
    Jim Daly is president of Focus on the Family and host of its National Radio Hall of Fame-honored daily broadcast, heard by more than 2.9 million listeners a week on more than 1,000 radio stations across the U.S. He is husband to Jean and father to Trent and Troy. Jim's Focus on the Family Blog
  • 2013 Dec 10
  • Comments

 If you’re a regular listener to our daily radio program, you know that each December we re-air some of our most popular broadcasts of the year.

Simply put, it’s the “best of the best,” and I want to share the schedule with you below, complete with links for easy access.

Wherever you are, you can catch the broadcast on the radio, online or even via our mobile app.

If you want to find out what local stations carry the Focus on the Family Daily Broadcast, you can access it at this link.

So, I hope you’ll check out this year’s “best of” programming – and let us know what you think! We love to hear from our listeners, and we take your comments, encouragements and critiques to heart. We strive to produce programming that’s relevant to today’s families, so your feedback is especially important to us.

Monday, Dec. 2  Bono: Husband, Father, Advocate
Tuesday, Dec. 3 Experiencing a Fulfilled Marriage, Part One
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Experiencing a Fulfilled Marriage, Part Two
Thursday, Dec. 5 Exposing the Dark World of Human Trafficking, Part One
Friday, Dec. 6 Exposing the Dark World Of Human Trafficking, Part Two
Monday, Dec. 9 Family Dynamics During the Holidays
Tuesday, Dec. 10 Practical Advice for Strong-Willed Wives, Part One
Wednesday, Dec. 11 Practical Advice for Strong-Willed Wives, Part Two
Thursday, Dec. 12 Preparing Sons to be Great Husbands and Fathers, Part One
Friday, Dec. 13 Preparing Sons to be Great Husbands and Fathers, Part Two
Monday, Dec. 16 Godly Encouragement for Tween Daughters
Tuesday, Dec. 17 A Fresh Look at Dating, Part One
Wednesday, Dec. 18 A Fresh Look at Dating, Part Two
Thursday, Dec. 19 Responding Well in Marital Conflict, Part One
Friday, Dec. 20 Responding Well in Marital Conflict, Part Two
Monday, Dec. 23 Words of Kindness, Source of Healing
Tuesday, Dec. 24 Memories of Christmas, Part One
Wednesday, Dec. 25  Memories of Christmas, Part Two
Thursday, Dec. 26 Embracing Biblical Womanhood, Part One
Friday, Dec. 27 Embracing Biblical Womanhood, Part Two
Monday, Dec. 30 Protecting Your Family from the Digital Invasion, Part One
Tuesday, Dec. 31 Protecting Your Family from the Digital Invasion, Part Two


Follow me on Twitter @Dalyfocus
Follow me on Facebook
Keep up with Focus on the Family on Facebook
Sign up for my weekly e-newsletter