CD:Wash Over Me
Artist: Jami Smith
Label: Hosanna/Integrity Music

Quote: "It is my desire that this project, conceived in moments of worship, will aid and facilitate worship for listeners all over the world."-Jami Smith regarding Wash Over Me
FYI: Recorded live "in the round" at Oceanway Studio in Nashville, TN, Wash Over Me possesses a level of organic, collaborative worship rarely captured on an album.
Bottom line: Perhaps one of the most overlooked, underrated women in worship leadership, Jami Smith's Wash Over Me is one of the freshest worship albums to come down the pike in quite awhile.
Featuring: 12 powerful worship songs including several new creations written or co-written by Jami like "Only You Satisfy," "Come Unto Me," "How Great," and "Wash Over Me," plus additional songs from fthe likes of Rita Springer and Rita Baloche.

 Buy this album now from!

Song List:
(Click on highlighted songs below to play an audio sample. You will need the RealAudio plug-in to listen to the audio samples.)

  1. Surrender
  2. Only You Satisfy
  3. Your Love Is Deep
  4. You Prepare A Table
  5. Come Ye Sinners
  6. Come Unto Me
  7. Wash Over Me
  8. Beautiful Lovely Jesus
  9. Oh How You Love Me
  10. How Great
  11. Salt And Light
  12. Find A World