Bluegrass Album of the Year
Angels Gathering Flowers; The Lewis Family; Wayne Haun; Thoroughbred Records

Country Album of the Year
Passing Through; Randy Travis; Kyle Lehning; Word Records

Urban Album of the Year
Everyday People; Nicole C. Mullen; Nicole C. Mullen, David Mullen, Tommy Sims, James “Big Jim” Wright, Andrew Ramsey, Shannon Sanders; Word Records

Traditional Gospel Album of the Year
A Tribute to Mahalia Jackson; Lynda Randle; Barry Beckett; Gaither Music

Contemporary Gospel Album of the Year
Live From Another Level; Israel & New Breed; Israel Houghton, Aaron W. Lindsey; Integrity Gospel

Praise & Worship Album of the Year
Arriving; Chris Tomlin; Ed Cash; Sixsteps Records

Instrumental Album of the Year
The Passion of the Christ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack; Various; John Debney; Mel Gibson; Integrity Music/Sony

Children's Music Album of the Year
Angel Alert!; Various; Celeste Clydesdale, David T. Clydesdale; Word Music

Spanish Language Album of the Year
Te Amo Dios; Praise Street Worship Band; Dave Moody, James Cobble Jr., Wesley Pritchard, Eulises Canada, Nelson McSwain; Lamon Records

Special Event Album of the Year
The Passion of the Christ: Songs; Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, MercyMe, Scott Stapp, POD, Brad Paisley, Sara Evans, Big Dismal, Lauryn Hill, Kirk Franklin, Yolanda Adams, MxPx, Mark Hoppus, Charlotte Church, BeBe Winans, Angie Stone, Dan Lavery; Tim Cook, Mark Joseph, Gregg Wattenberg, Steven Lerner; Lost Keyword Records/ Wind-Up Records

Musical of the Year
Emmanuel – Celebrating Heaven’s Child; Joel Lindsey, Russell Mauldin; Brentwood-Benson Music

Youth/Children's Musical of the Year
Fear Not Factor; Dennis Allen, Nan Allen; Brentwood-Benson Music

Choral Collection of the Year
Live...This is Your House; Carol Cymbala; Brooklyn Tabernacle Music

Worship Song of the Year
“Blessed Be Your Name”; Matt Redman, Beth Redman; Thankyou Music, Songs

Recorded Music Packaging of the Year
Happy; Jan Cook, Tim Frank, Emily West, Clark Hook, Susan Levy; Clark Hook, Michael Lavine; Universal South

Short Form Music Video of the Year
”Dare You to Move”; Switchfoot; Nina Grossman Warner; Robert Hales; HIS Entertainment; Sparrow Records

Long Form Music Video of the Year
Switchfoot Live In San Diego; Switchfoot; Dwight Thompson; Dwight Thompson; New Revolution Entertainment; Sparrow Records

For more information, please visit